Payment Icons

My Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

Welcome to Sprout Online!

All Shipping Questions Ahoy!   Monthly Prize Draw

 

Omega J8226 Cold Press Juicer Nutrition Centre

$449.00
Only 68 left

Availability: Out of stock

Price
Ease of Use
Quality of Item
7 Review(s)

Important Note: Omega Juicers in Australia are covered by a 20 year warranty on the motor and 10 years on parts.

Vital Stats & Warranty

 

Manufactured in South Korea and imported directly from the USA, the Omega family of juicers has developed a solid reputation for being a leader in the design and manufacture of some of the best quality cold-press juicers on the market. They have been exceptionally popular in the USA for quite some time now.

The Omega 8226 Juicer is supported by a strong domestic warranty - 20 Years on the Motor & 10 Years on Parts. All warranty issues are all looked after by the Australian warranty provider located in Northern QLD. Replacement parts are shipped to you and there is no need to send the machine overseas should you encounter any problems.


Weight: 8.9kg

Dimension: Footprint is 165mm (6.5") Wide x 368mm (14.5") Deep; Operational Height 394mm (15.5")

Voltage / Frequency / Usage: 240V / 50-60Hz / 150W power (suitable for Australian Use and comes with an Australian plug). Uses a 250V 5A Fuse and a Gear Reduction equivalent of 2HP electric motor with a rated usage of 30 minutes followed by 15-20 minutes break (30 minutes will produce a large amount of juice and personally, I've never juiced for more than 15-20 minutes in a sitting.)

Auger RPM: Approximately 80 RPM

Included in Box: Ultem Auger, Juicing Screen, Solid Screen, 2 Collection Jugs; Cleaning Brush, Food Pusher - everything you need to start juicing or creating solid foods (eg. sorbets) immediately!

Benefits & Quality Features


• Juices wheatgrass, fruits, vegies and leafy greens - everything from carrots, beetroot, apples, oranges, cabbage, kale and beyond. 

• Cold press juice extractor retaining a very high level of nutrients and enzymes.   

• Quiet operation - ideal for those who like it quiet at home. 

• Easy & quick to clean - minimal moving parts. Parts are dishwasher safe but it is best to hand wash the parts immediately after using (or when you've finished your glass of juice!). After awhile, some parts may develop a film or scale and this is easily removed by either soaking in some water/bi-carb soda or in baby bottle cleaning solution.

• A smart Chrome finish is available. All Omega Juicers are 100% BPA-Free.

Current Rating

Price
Ease of Use
Quality of Item
7 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Brilliant Review by Tal
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
Totally satisfied with my purchase. Excellent quality and results. Thank u (Posted on 19/07/2019)
The best Review by Abraham
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
Making juice with the 8226 is very easy and the results are fantastic. The whole family is happy with our new addition and we all help out when its time to do the juicing. Haven't tried nut butters or anything like that yet but it is on our list of things to try. Thanks Sprout, we love it. (Posted on 5/07/2019)
Fantastic product Review by Kasia
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
This juicer is by far the best machine I've had in a while. It is very easy to use and clean and it is very quiet. I have made juices and milks and everything is concentrated and full of flavour. Please do yourself and your body a favour by purchasing this magical device. (Posted on 5/07/2019)
better than i thought Review by Daz
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
so easy to use , cleaning is no effort , juicer well made , much better than i thought it woudl be so am very happy with my choice (Posted on 7/05/2019)
recommended juicer Review by Patricia
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
After a great deal of procrastination, I purchased this Omega 8226 finally and wish I had done it earlier. It lives up to the hype and the juice is lovely. Easier to clean than I expected. Delivery was quick. Thank you so much. (Posted on 23/04/2019)
feeling the benefits Review by bruce the juicer
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
i purchaed this lovely machine about 3 months ago and have put myself on a steady supply of juices ever since. i am definitely feeling the benefits. ive lost some weight and have more energy right through the day. the machine is a total dream, is strong and very easy to clean. i wouldn't use it as often as i do if it was a pain in the neck. i highly recommend this juicer. (Posted on 3/09/2018)
Very Happy Review by Naz
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
This is the best juicer I have used so far. So easy to use and clean. I use it everyday. The pulp comes out really dry and you get the maximum juice from your vegetables/fruits. (Posted on 9/03/2017)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Omega J8226 Cold Press Juicer Nutrition Centre

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Ease of Use
Quality of Item

Customer Reviews

7 Item(s)

per page
Brilliant Review by Tal
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
Totally satisfied with my purchase. Excellent quality and results. Thank u (Posted on 19/07/2019)
The best Review by Abraham
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
Making juice with the 8226 is very easy and the results are fantastic. The whole family is happy with our new addition and we all help out when its time to do the juicing. Haven't tried nut butters or anything like that yet but it is on our list of things to try. Thanks Sprout, we love it. (Posted on 5/07/2019)
Fantastic product Review by Kasia
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
This juicer is by far the best machine I've had in a while. It is very easy to use and clean and it is very quiet. I have made juices and milks and everything is concentrated and full of flavour. Please do yourself and your body a favour by purchasing this magical device. (Posted on 5/07/2019)
better than i thought Review by Daz
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
so easy to use , cleaning is no effort , juicer well made , much better than i thought it woudl be so am very happy with my choice (Posted on 7/05/2019)
recommended juicer Review by Patricia
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
After a great deal of procrastination, I purchased this Omega 8226 finally and wish I had done it earlier. It lives up to the hype and the juice is lovely. Easier to clean than I expected. Delivery was quick. Thank you so much. (Posted on 23/04/2019)
feeling the benefits Review by bruce the juicer
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
i purchaed this lovely machine about 3 months ago and have put myself on a steady supply of juices ever since. i am definitely feeling the benefits. ive lost some weight and have more energy right through the day. the machine is a total dream, is strong and very easy to clean. i wouldn't use it as often as i do if it was a pain in the neck. i highly recommend this juicer. (Posted on 3/09/2018)
Very Happy Review by Naz
Quality of Item
Ease of Use
Price
This is the best juicer I have used so far. So easy to use and clean. I use it everyday. The pulp comes out really dry and you get the maximum juice from your vegetables/fruits. (Posted on 9/03/2017)

7 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Omega J8226 Cold Press Juicer Nutrition Centre

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Ease of Use
Quality of Item